Skip to content

the renegade bride

the wild, wacky adventures of a bridal industry insider +newlywed + new homeowner and (in practice)renovation-maven. Whee!

Ok, so I was gone for a lil while. Basically, I’ve been spazzing out since April 13, when I was ambushed to be on TLC’s  What Not to Wear. I got back from NYC yesterday with a new attitude and new lease on life, and I can’t wait to share the tale of my journey with you all. But the best thing about my very crazy and incredible week is that it culminated in the most wonderful and unexpected thing: A PROPOSAL!!!

I will be sure to relay the entire story with pictures and everything like that, because OMG comeon, you KNOW you want to read about it. Until then, this is the epic teasers of all teasers. I’m engaged, it’s my dream ring, and I have the BEST FIANCE IN THE WORLD. Period. Shouting it from the rooftops.

And I look freaking amazing too! Stacy and Clinton …xoxo. I am sooo happy right now.

Tags: , ,

