Skip to content

the renegade bride

the wild, wacky adventures of a bridal industry insider +newlywed + new homeowner and (in practice)renovation-maven. Whee!

I admit it. I am a complete and total jerk. In starting this blog and discussing whatever comes to my pretty little head, I have inadvertently hurt the most important person in my life, my boyfriend. I never meant to do that, but I did and so I openly and publically admit the fact that I was insensitive and rude to go on a rant  I can’t rush this process and I have no control over it, and at this point I’ll count myself lucky if he still wants to be married to a raging bitchahol that likes to go off and post about how sulky and selfish that she is. On a public blog.

I apologize to him and to you all for reading it. The post in question has now been deleted, so don’t go looking for it, it’s forever lost to cyberspace and the internet munchkins and eat up mean, disrespectful, and rude posts.

Boyfriend, I love you and I’m sorry.

